Professional Growth Goals 2015

As part of the framework for Teacher Growth and Development at St Rita’s College, staff set professional growth goals each year.

I have chosen this year to focus on the following:

  1. Greater integration of ICT (faculty goal)
  2. Incorporation of student centred approaches to learning
  3. Focus on improving literacy

In the process, I hope to be able to connect with other colleagues who are working on similar growth goals, so that we may work collaboratively to share ideas and insights.

I have undertaken initial conferencing with my mentor, who will spend time watching my teachinSssg and conferencing with me about my progress.

Watch this space!

Leave a Reply

